_______________________________________________________________________________

FOR MORE RESOURCES

_______________________________________________________________________________

GLBT National Help Center

1.888.843.4564
www.glbtnationalhelpcenter.org

Mon-Fri 4pm-Midnight Eastern Time (1p-9p Pacific Time)
Saturday noon-5pm Eastern Time (9a-2p Pacific Time)
Serves callers of all ages and helps with peer-counseling, information and local resources.

_______________________________________________________________________________

_______________________________________________________________________________

Kink, Leather, BDSM Lifestyle Crisis Line

1.812.250.9631

The National Domestic Violence Hotline

1.800.779.SAFE (7233)

Abuse in lesbian, gay, bisexual, transgender, BDSM, polyamorous and queer communities.

www.thehotline.org

Resources

There are times when people don’t feel like they have a place to turn…or don’t even know there is a place to turn to. Below are some community resources that are available to everyone in the community. If you or someone you know needs help and don’t feel like there is anyone to turn to , the resources below can help you out. 

1636 R Street NW, Washington DC

sigmadc@sigmadc.org